Appetite City – NYCmedia


WWICT

Check it out! This episode of Appetite City featuring eats of Chinatown used a photo I took for their documentary, from my blog post about Nom Wah Tea Parlor on Doyers St, Chinatown, NYC.

wwict2

Look familiar? These are the scallion pancakes, one of the many dishes I wrote about!

Pretty exciting! See the full video here NYCmedia – Appetite City: Chinatown.

Thank you to NYCmedia for the photo & blog credit!

One comment on “Appetite City – NYCmedia

  1. blogturtle says:

    Cool. You mentioned Nom Wah Tea Parlor. I took a long walk, one day, through Chinatown and got lost in this alley. I know it’s old and famous, so I took a photo of it. I will try next time.

Leave a Reply

